We are so proud to have a team of committed and high performing faculty team who constantly pushes boundaries to scale new heights in their career and institutional development. Our quest for excellence has won us many accolades from the academic and industry fraternity.The awards and rewards won by our faculty team stands testimony to our labor, passion and commitment t owards excellence.

  • Dr. K. Sri Gayathridevi was awarded the “Women Achiever” award from the PSG & Sons’ Charities Trust on March 8, 2016, on the eve of International Women’s Day, for her outstanding contribution to the Institution.
  • Dr. Manju P George won a scholarship titled “Vimala Shankar Memorial scholarship” instituted by Middle Earth HR training company, Carlton Advanced Management Institute (USA) and SP Jain Institute of Global Management (Dubai) for pursuing a “Fellowship programme in coaching and organization design”.
  • M. Sathish, R. N. Balamurugan and Aadhitya secured the “Highly Commended Paper Award” for the paper titled “Customer Loyalty towards M-Commerce with respect to Gen Z”, at CONVERGENCE, 10th International conference on ‘Digital Business: New Frontiers in Management’ at IFIM Business School, Bangalore, during Feb 4-6, 2016.
  • Dr. V. Srividya secured the “Teacher of the year” award for 2015. The award is presented by the PSG Trust on the eve of Teachers’ day.
  • Dr. D. Kavitha secured the “Teacher of the Year” award for 2015. This award is presented by the PSG Trust on the eve of Teachers’ day.
  • Dr. R. Nandagopal (for securing the Teaching Excellence Award), Dr. R. Krishnaveni (ICFAI Best Teacher Award), Dr. K. Sri Gayathridevi (Innovation in Teaching, Gold Medal), Dr. R. Deepa (Innovation in Teaching, Gold Medal) and Dr. N. Vijayakumar (Silver Medal, J. L. Bhatra Best Paper) were felicitated by the PSG Trust on the eve of Teacher’s day, for bringing laurels to their Institution
  • Dr. K. Sri Gayathridevi and Dr. R. Deepa bagged the Gold Medal for “Innovation in Teaching – Faculty Level” at the 27th AIMS Annual Convention held at Shri Vaishnav Vidyapeeth Vishwavidyalaya, Indore, during Aug 25-27, 2015
  • Dr. N. Vijayakumar received the silver medal in “J L Batra Best Research Paper Award” at “27th AIMS Annual Management Education Convention 2015” , held at Shri Vaishnav Vidyapeeth Vishwavidyalaya, Indore from August 25-27, 2015.

download kaleidoscope

download Harbeinger